Rewind Youtube Style 2012

I have a deadline today so I can’t spend more than ten minutes on this post. I was meant to do a year end post on 2012 which I may do soon. But for now, this new video by Youtube I think may go viral.

The reason I post this however is that Jehan of Sri Lankan English fame is on it, not that I am too much of a fan of his, I am barely – but kudos to him for getting in to this, unless this is a video manipulation.  If he in this, he has been in a production featuring PSY and many others, definitely an achievement. A video well done of course highlighting many salient features of 2012, by that I mean Kony and Felix Baumgartner, though I won’t subscribe to all the visuals.

More on this later.

Leave a comment

Filed under 2012, Sri Lanka, UK

Leave a Reply

